Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Back Country BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Back Country BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pat Gerry 9 days ago

Half Chicken Dinner

I'm a fan for DECADES!! Scott's recipes are incredibly flavorful!! My two faves are his chicken and his ribs!! All his sides are amazing, and the desserts(if you can find room in your tummy, are fabulous!) Backyard is a MUST Try for Foodies~! I'm one

Josh 9 days ago

Twice Baked Potato Casserole

This is the best potato dish on the planet. My gf cannot seem to get enough of it. Also, the sliced brisket is amazing. Ask for it "wet"/fatty for a super delicious keto meal.

Godboltdebbie about 1 month ago

Rack of Pork Ribs

The pork ribs are to die for, they are finger licking good.

Vincent 4 months ago

Homemade Brisket Chili

Best chili from a restaurant ever.

Bthroop1 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Dinner Dinner

Since I am from North Carolina I have definite views on how Texas BBQ places do this dish. Back Country is the tops! They make me miss home when I have their food, and this dinner especially. If you get a chance eat in for the awesome decor. I also enjoy their great sweet tea (perfect also- not overly sweet) and the banana pudding.

Godboltdebbie 9 days ago

Pork Ribs

The Pork Ribs are so delicious, when my husband and I wants some Barbecue we always get a 1/2 rack of Pork Ribs and it will last us for a couple of days.

Linda 26 days ago

Beef Brisket

Our neighbor had a brisket smoked there .. It was absolutely ""THE BEST" we have ever experienced !! This Is our NEW Place fro the Best Ever "" BBQ" everything .... Ever so Happy to share this review ..and to tell the world .. I will add I just called over to check on getting one done for us and had the nicest most polite young man give us information and YES this too Matters !!! Thank You Again

Craig 3 months ago

Homemade Peach Cobbler

The peach cobbler was the most exquisite taste experience that I have had with any dessert since my days as a teenager. Only grandma could compete with this spectacular dish.

Frankjpurc 4 months ago

Beef Brisket

Back country BBQ brisket is our family's "go to" and is the best in Dallas! It's tender, juicy and flavorful and has become a staple in our family celebrations for the last 15 years!

Lena 6 months ago

Smoked Turkey Breast Sandwich on a Bun

Tried the turkey sandwich & full loaded baked potato. My 1st time there & loved it as I love the service & the greeting.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA