Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Back Country BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Back Country BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bthroop1 22 days ago

Pulled Pork Dinner Dinner

Since I am from North Carolina I have definite views on how Texas BBQ places do this dish. Back Country is the tops! They make me miss home when I have their food, and this dinner especially. If you get a chance eat in for the awesome decor. I also enjoy their great sweet tea (perfect also- not overly sweet) and the banana pudding.

Nikki about 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich on a Bun

I haven't been here since I was a child; I was in the area for an appointment & decided to have lunch. The food was delicious! The banjo band was playing---such a nice Saturday treat! Live music & lunch. What a great place

Claire 5 months ago

Beef Rib Dinner

Delicious

Ahkari 5 months ago

BBQ Beans

These bbq baked beans are definitely a party for your tastebuds! The perfect amount of sweet & the right amount of kick

Ahkari 5 months ago

Smoked Turkey

I ordered a plethora of things but the smoked turkey was hands down the best! Tender, flavorful and most important not dry! Add the bbq baked beans and the potato salad, made for an epic meal. If you haven't tried you are missing out.

Lena about 2 months ago

Smoked Turkey Breast Sandwich on a Bun

Tried the turkey sandwich & full loaded baked potato. My 1st time there & loved it as I love the service & the greeting.

Rodrick 4 months ago

Baked Potato

This place is amazing. The staff, cooks, just overall. My boyfriend eats here I have him spoiled. We love the food. Pls keep up the hard work. You guys go above and beyond your call of duty. Your hard work is notice. Gold stars.

Iloveyulb 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich on a Bun

The pulles pork was mmmmmmm Goooodtttt the BBQ sauce is fanatical.

Ahkari 5 months ago

Potato Salad

This potato salad should be a side with every main dish. It never disappoints! Delish!

Bspcd 5 months ago

Smoked Turkey Breast Dinner

The 3 meats, 3 sides, and rolls excellent! Best BBQ in town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA